Our PTO is made up of parents and Mr. Gechtman, who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Please feel free to contact them for any issues or to volunteer.


Co-President: Susan Conover
Co-President: Natalia Goldman
Vice President 1: Carolyn Buoscio
Vice President 2: Donna Darrow
Vice President 3: Jane Kearney
Treasurer: Cristina Benson
Corresponding Secretary: Tracy O'keefe
Recording Secretary: Julie Willard
Advisor: Sandra Renshaw


Social Media

Add links to your social media accounts here. You can also add a Facebook feed.



Your logo could be here. Contact us to be a sponsor today.